Board Members

Board Members


Christopher Berendt

Drinker Biddle & Reath


Justin Carron



David Musto

Thermo Systems, Inc.


Joe Sullivan

Concord Engineering Group, Inc.


Dirk Van Ouwerkerk

Anbaric Microgrid LLC


Ted Borer

Princeton University


Neal Bartek



Tom Nyquist

Princeton University


Joeseph Svachula



Mike Webster

Icetec Energy Services


Baird Brown

eco(n)law LLC


Jim Lodge

NRG Thermal LLC


Ken Packard

Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Rob Thornton



Advisory Board Members


John Byrne

Foundation for Renewable Energy and Environment

Michael Ware

Advance Capital Markets


Jim Reilly

Reilly Associates

Michael Winka

New Jersey Board of Public Utilities


Michael Schwartz

New Wave Energy Capital Partners, LLC