Contact

Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about the Microgrid Resources Coalition, please contact any of the following:

Secretariat and Counsel to MRC:

 
Christopher B. Berendt
Partner
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
1500 K Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20005-120
(202) 230-5426
Christopher.Berendt@dbr.com
C. Baird Brown
Of Counsel           
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square, Ste. 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
(215) 988-3338
Baird.Brown@dbr.com 
   

Chair

 
Princeton University  
Edward Borer, PE
Energy Plant Manager
Princeton University
MacMillan Building, Elm Drive
Princeton, NJ 08543-2158
(609) 258-3966
etborer@princeton.edu
Thomas A. Nyquist
Executive Director of Engineering & Campus Energy
Princeton University
MacMillan Building, Elm Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540-2158
(609) 258-5472
tnyquist@princeton.edu 
   

Vice Chairs

 
NRG Energy, Inc.              
Steven Corneli
Senior Vice President Sustainability, Policy and Strategy NRG Energy, Inc.
211 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540-6213
(609) 524-4595
steve.corneli@nrgenergy.com




   
ICETEC Energy Services  
Michael Webster
President
ICETEC Energy Services
3 Mill Road, Ste. 304
Wilmington, DE 19806-2164
(302) 477-1792
mwebster@icetec.biz 



John Webster
ICETEC Energy Services
3 Mill Road, Ste. 304
Wilmington, DE 19806-2164
(302) 477-1794
JWebster@ICETEC.com